My DrEaMs

I don’t know is everyone like to dream?? But I like it very much to dream…and dream is all of my part of life. And my dreams are very ambitious than me. I am a very introvert boy and all time confused in everything. But my dreams are like that where I am all time extrovert and also confident :P. Good type of dream. What I actually think all the time.
I love moonlit night and I all time wish that if I spend a night with the moon in field. But it’s a dream for me. My dreams give me the way to go and I most of the time
resolve my problem based on dream…Welcome dream to my sleep and be with me and also encourage me…..

Leave a Reply

